Sabtu, 24 April 2010
OSN seminggu lagi!! Dan untuk pertama kalinya, aku ales banget belajar bio!! Rasane g isa apal2!! Kalo gini gimana mau menang??
Escape games!! I'm in love with you!! I dont know why but I like it soo much!! My favourite escape games are : The trilogy of "Trapped", "Alice is Dead 1 and 2",,, Try it!! N get ready to fall in love with!!
Hmm,,, why is it so hard to tell you the truth?? Why dont you understand?? Or maybe its my fault? Maybe I too late to tell you?? Idk,,
Senin, 19 April 2010
So Surprised!!
Sabtu, 17 April 2010
sori, km ud klewtan kli ini,,,, tambah susah bwt nyoba utk g benci km,,, aq cm minta doa, langsung km puter2 jd kyk aq xg slh,,, emank bnr klo di dunia ini haruz d xg d slhin,,, sialx, knp org itw hrz aq??? hal yg 1 ini bnr2 biin hari rusak!! loe ndiri mencoba untuk alim,,, tapiii??
udah2,, skrg brita baikx, gw resmi bkl ikut OSN!!! tanggal 1 mei,, brarti 2 minggu lg,,, hmmm,,, ixa g y???? lets do d' bezt....
Jumat, 16 April 2010
PLEASE, DONT U THINK THAT YOURE THE MOST IMPORTANT!! I know that im not the best daughter you ever have... i know that nobody likes/loves me.. you should know that im alone,too... aq juga sering gak di anggep,, kalo aq ja sering g km anggap ad, gimana km ngarap kalo aq bkl anggep km ad?? that's not fair mom!! km protez k a bilang2 k ce2 <> minimal, km masih diperhatiin pa2.. km slalu dibela...
and for my lovely sister, jgnlah membtku membencimu juga... km g tw gmn rzx "disingkirkan"... it can kills you slowly...
km enk d sayaaaanggg trzz.. aq?? aq j ud lupa kpn trkir kl mrk ngm " aq syg km"....
Selasa, 13 April 2010
Minggu, 11 April 2010
OSN!! Get ready 4 me!!
Sabtu, 03 April 2010
Well, well, well,, it seems like facebook have a trouble again?? OMG,, okay,, I'll wait for you..
2 days left!! Omg, days passes quickly!! T.T
Thanks to Grace, www.onemanga.com is the best site to read comics!!
Jumat, 02 April 2010
Friday!!
Now, it's relaxing time! I'll start countdown to "hell". Hahahaha...
But, I'm happy, because only in that "hell", I can meet you.. Hahahaha... ^^
And, I can escape from this house! Sorry, I'm not hate the house. I hate my family.. \>.
Seriously, they always want to controlled my life! And I'm sick of it!

